The Cape Town International 2016 was a huge success with top players in the world participating. Nigel Richards was the eventual winner. Cape Town International 2018 was even a bigger success with players coming from all over Africa. Andrew Goldberg – South African Scrabble President

Highlights of the 2016 Tournament

Highlights of the 2018 International

Image may contain: 1 person, text

Image may contain: one or more people
Image result for 2018 capetown international scrabble tournament